Biscuit In The Garden by Alyssa Satin Capucilli & Pat Schories
Biscuit In The Garden by Alyssa Satin Capucilli & Pat Schories
Biscuit In The Garden by Alyssa Satin Capucilli & Pat Schories

Biscuit In The Garden by Alyssa Satin Capucilli & Pat Schories

Regular price
$3.00
Sale price
$3.00
Unit price
per 

A “My First I Can Read Book” featuring Biscuit, a yellow puppy finding her way in the garden. For fans of Clifford and Spot comes Biscuit in the Garden, an “I Can Read! Book” with basic language, word repetition, sight words and sweet illustrations that’s perfect for emergent readers!

“Discover the garden with Biscuit and his new friends!”

Written By: Alyssa Satin Capucilli
Illustrated By: Pat Schories

Published by HarperCollins Children’s Books, a division of HarperCollins Publishers, 2013. Softcover.

Condition: Like New!